Contact Eastern Sierra Audubon

Board Members and Committee Chairs

Eastern Sierra Audubon is an all-volunteer non-profit. We have no offices, but volunteer board members may be contacted at home (see contact information below), or you may email us at

Chapter Officers:

President: Hillary Behr

Vice-President: OPEN - interested? Contact any Board Member!

Secretary: Ann Hoffmann (933-2318)

Treasurer: Lacey Greene(920-3606)

Other Board Members:

  • Maybe YOU? Join the board - contact any board member if you are interested!

Committee Chairs:

All phone numbers are in area code 760, unless otherwise indicated.

Return to Top